Physical therapy, occupational therapy, and wellness services for the Newark, Columbus, Dresden, Gahanna, Worthington, and Zanesville Ohio areas.

Scheduling(740) 345-2837Admin Office(740) 763-0408

Staff

Intro copy for staff page

  • Paul Kaple

    Paul Kaple

    PT, President
    pkaple@rehabassociates.net

  • Cathy Konkler

    Cathy Konkler

    PT specializing in pelvic floor health, Marketing
    ckonkler@rehabassociates.net

  • Jeff Konkler

    Jeff Konkler

    Vice President
    jkonkler@rehabassociates.net

  • Connie Bess

    Connie Bess

    Director of Operations & HR
    cbess@rehabassociates.net

  • Janelle Gant, P.T.

    Janelle Gant, P.T.

    Physical Therapist
    jgant@laca.org

  • Sheila Wilson

    Sheila Wilson

    LPTA
    swilson@rehabassociates.net

  • Marci Hendershot

    Marci Hendershot

    PTA
    mhendershot@rehabassociates.net

  • Linzie Conn

    Linzie Conn

    PT
    lconn@laca.org

  • Ashley Hindes, P.T.

    Ashley Hindes, P.T.

    PT
    ahindes@rehabassociates.net

  • Patty Price

    Patty Price

    PT
    pprice@laca.org

  • Adrienne Estes

    Adrienne Estes

    PT
    aveitch@rehabassociates.net

  • Lindsey Bollinger

    Lindsey Bollinger

    PTA
    jbollinger@rehabassociates.net

  • Laura Crouse

    Laura Crouse

    PTA
    lcrouse@rehabassociates.net

  • Kara Deal

    Kara Deal

    PTA
    kdeal@laca.org

  • Bernice Hayes

    Bernice Hayes

    PTA
    bhayes@rehabassociates.net

  • Carla Kelso

    Carla Kelso

    PTA
    ckelso@rehabassociates.net

  • Linda Owens

    Linda Owens

    PTA
    lowens@rehabassociates.net

  • Pam Berry

    Pam Berry

    OTR
    pberry@laca.org

  • Michelle Howard

    Michelle Howard

    OTR
    mhoward@rehabassociates.net

  • Michelle Miller

    Michelle Miller

    OTR
    mmiller@rehabassociates.net

  • Karyn Oltmann-Compton

    Karyn Oltmann-Compton

    OTR
    koltmann-compton@rehabassociates.net

  • Shannon Mitchell

    Shannon Mitchell

    COTA
    smitchellkcronin@rehabassociates.net

  • Tina Sturtz

    Tina Sturtz

    COTA

  • Brooke Binegar, C.O.T.A.

    Brooke Binegar, C.O.T.A.

    Occupational Therapist Assistant

  • Nicole Wilkins

    Nicole Wilkins

    COTA
    nwilkins@rehabassociates.net

  • Amy Williams

    Amy Williams

    PTA, Communications & Community Relations
    awilliams@rehabassociates.net

  • Julie Bay

    Julie Bay

    PTA
    Jbay@rehabassociates.net

  • Dan Wright, PT, DPT

    Dan Wright, PT, DPT

    outpatient physical therapist
    dwright@rehabassociates.net

  • Morgan Hines, DPT

    Morgan Hines, DPT

    outpatient physical therapist and home health physical therapist
    mhines@rehabassociates.net

  • Cassandra Sanford, O.T.R.

    Cassandra Sanford, O.T.R.

    Occupational Therapist

  • Melissa Mansur, P.T.

    Melissa Mansur, P.T.

    Physical Therapist

  • Anna Patitucci, P.T.

    Anna Patitucci, P.T.

    PT specializing in pelvic floor health

  • Angelique Kaple, P.T.

    Angelique Kaple, P.T.

    PT specializing in pelvic floor health

  • Susan Bryan, C.O.T.A.

    Susan Bryan, C.O.T.A.

    Occupational Therapist Assistant

  • Vanessa Steinbugl, C.O.T.A.

    Vanessa Steinbugl, C.O.T.A.

    Occupational Therapist Assistant

  • Tamara Redman, P.T.

    Tamara Redman, P.T.

    Physical Therapist

  • Mallory Priest, O.T.R.

    Mallory Priest, O.T.R.

    Occupational Therapist

  • Jerry Bendure, P.T.A.

    Jerry Bendure, P.T.A.

    Physical Therapist Assistant

  • Joshua Davidson, P.T.A.

    Joshua Davidson, P.T.A.

    Physical Therapist Assistant

  • Anna Busic, P.T.

    Anna Busic, P.T.

    Physical Therapist

  • Jessie Damron, C.O.T.A.

    Jessie Damron, C.O.T.A.

    Occupational Therapist Assistant

  • Audra Milatovich, C.O.T.A.

    Audra Milatovich, C.O.T.A.

    Occupational Therapist Assistant