Physical therapy, occupational therapy, and wellness services for the Newark, Columbus, Dresden, Gahanna, Worthington, and Zanesville Ohio areas.

Scheduling(740) 345-2837Admin Office(740) 763-0408

Outpatient Services

Rehab Associates provides the following outpatient therapy services

Outpatient staff

  • Paul Kaple

    Paul Kaple

    PT, President
    pkaple@rehabassociates.net

  • Cathy Konkler

    Cathy Konkler

    PT specializing in pelvic floor health, Marketing
    ckonkler@rehabassociates.net

  • Sheila Wilson

    Sheila Wilson

    LPTA
    swilson@rehabassociates.net

  • Marci Hendershot

    Marci Hendershot

    PTA
    mhendershot@rehabassociates.net

  • Adrienne Estes

    Adrienne Estes

    PT
    aveitch@rehabassociates.net

  • Amy Williams

    Amy Williams

    PTA, Communications & Community Relations
    awilliams@rehabassociates.net

  • Julie Bay

    Julie Bay

    PTA
    Jbay@rehabassociates.net

  • Dan Wright, PT, DPT

    Dan Wright, PT, DPT

    outpatient physical therapist
    dwright@rehabassociates.net

  • Morgan Hines, DPT

    Morgan Hines, DPT

    outpatient physical therapist and home health physical therapist
    mhines@rehabassociates.net

  • Anna Patitucci, P.T.

    Anna Patitucci, P.T.

    PT specializing in pelvic floor health

  • Angelique Kaple, P.T.

    Angelique Kaple, P.T.

    PT specializing in pelvic floor health

  • Tamara Redman, P.T.

    Tamara Redman, P.T.

    Physical Therapist

  • Jerry Bendure, P.T.A.

    Jerry Bendure, P.T.A.

    Physical Therapist Assistant

  • Joshua Davidson, P.T.A.

    Joshua Davidson, P.T.A.

    Physical Therapist Assistant